antonios male grooming

Reviews

From: Will
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2017-05-06

How was your experience?
Visited Antonio’s in Hayes for the first time a few weeks back and was extremely impressed. Took no time at all to be seated and was offered a drink on arrival. The cut was done to perfection and I couldn’t fault the experience. Will definitely be going back again !


From: Trevor Churchill
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2017-05-22

How was your experience?
I went in just requesting a long hair style that looked good. H was amazing and was like a £100 stylist.
He identified some good styles, I picked one, and he took absolutely ages teaching me how to do it for myself (technique).
My wife thinks it’s gorgeous and my work mates are definitely jealous. It’s professional yet edgy. Perfect match to what I asked for. Book H for the best experience. No messing


From: Alex Lister
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2017-01-08

How was your experience?
I’ve been coming here for years, absolutely love! Always leave satisfied and the customer service is great! Faye who regularly cuts my hair regularly is best I’ve had, which is why I always use her!


From: Dave
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2016-07-11

How was your experience?
Great as ever. Wash, cut & a beer – what more could you want?

I’ve been going to the Beckenham branch for nearly 3 years and I’m always happy with the cut and great service! Thanks :-)


From: Graeme Martin
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2016-07-06

How was your experience?
First class. Charlie is the first stylist I’ve ever encountered who listens fully to my requirements and delivers exactly how I wish it to look.
All the staff are a credit to the salon.


From: kyle mancer
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2016-05-30

How was your experience?
Just been to the Hayes store for the first time, brilliant atmosphere, I had my hair cut by dance which was one of the best cuts I’ve had for a long time, she took her time and didn’t rush. I also had my hair washed by the assistant Sam, both introduced themselves and where polite and talkative, especially Sam who was very on my level, funny and chatty while washing my hair which I liked. definitely will be coming back, my thanks to these two!


From: Kris Sales
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2016-04-07

How was your experience?
Been going to the bromley branch for nearly a year now and always ask for Jay, Best cutter I’ve had and the service is spot on


From: Jon Green
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2016-11-02

How was your experience?
Just want to say thanks to Michael who cut my hair today. He was brilliant, took his time and am very pleased. Thanks


From: Sally Cleaver
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-11-15

How was your experience?
My boys 10 & 8 had their hair cut by Sophie & Dance a couple of weeks ago. Both were beautiful cuts, they look so smart & trendy, they were so pleased! I will certainly be taking them back to Antonio’s for their next cut.


From: Adrian Pop
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-06-06

How was your experience?
Loved it.
I had some issues with some hair products causing me dandruff and needed a haircut as well and walked into Antonio’s Grooming in Beckenham.
Here I met Helen [If I recall correctly] who gave me some great advice + some other cool products like American Crew + an awesome well-cut haircut.
So overall a cool experience.
Thanks.


From:Chris Miller
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-03-19

How was your experience?
Travel all the way from windsor to get my hair cut every 6 weeks or so. The staff are amazingly friendly and they always do a great cut.


From:Mário Pereira
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-03-10

How was your experience?
Took a while to find a place like antonios to trust my hair . Congrats and visit they won’t disappoint you .


From: Jack Cordner
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-02-14

How was your experience?
Made to feel really welcome straight away straight in the chair and didn’t even mind having to wash my hair aswell which was nice also a lovely fresh new feeling to the barber shop .
would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a decent hair cut or more.


From: Emma
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-02-13

How was your experience?
I was extremely pleased with my visit at the salon today! I took my 16month old son in for his hair to be cut, his first experience at a different barbers didn’t go well! He was attended to by a polite, welcoming young 18 year old boy. He instantly put my son at ease and stayed calm and very professional through my son wiggling and moving! He achieved a very good cut and finish on my toddler, I walked out a very happy mummy!!
Thank you


From: Sam Wood
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-01-13

Just got back from Antonio’s in bromley, really great service, straight in the chair – drinks offered and friendly chat. Excellent advice for aftercare, especially in terms of which products to be using. Will definitely return, thanks H!


From: Sheldo Kingsley Goodman
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-01-15

Friendly staff, excellent cut. Easily one of the best places to get your ‘do sorted in Bromley


From:  Ben Scott
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-01-25

Absolutely brilliant service, nice modern environment and half what you’d expect to pay! I couldn’t recommend them enough!


From: Mark Birch
Subject: New Review

When did you visit us?
2015-01-28

Just been for Hot towel shave with Jaire at the new Bromley store, excellent I couldn’t recommend it more !! Great customer service and friendly staff/atmosphere




Leave a Review

Name

Email

When did you visit us?

How was your experience?

Please enter the code
captcha